sábado, 31 de agosto de 2013

Cardinal Sin Metalgrafia

Dan-Ola Persson     Vocals (1995-1996, 2003-present)
ex-Entity, ex-Fall from Grace, ex-The Ancient's Rebirth, ex-Pagan Rites
John Zwetsloot     Guitars (1995-1996, 2003-present)
ex-Fuck You All, ex-The Haunted, ex-Dissection
Devo     Guitars (1995-1996, 2003-present)
Marduk, Overflash, ex-Allegiance, ex-Atom & Evil, ex-Pain, ex-Sargatanas Reign
Alex Losbäck Holstad     Bass (1995-1996, 2003-present)
ex-Decameron, ex-Despite, ex-Sworn, ex-The Resistance, ex-Runemagick
Jocke Göthberg     Drums, Vocals (1995-1996, 2003-present)
ex-Darkified, ex-Grimorium, ex-Dimension Zero, ex-Marduk
Spiteful Intents EP 1996
Formed by John Zwetsloot when he left Dissection in 1994.
The 4-trackEP "Spiteful Intents" features a trademark classical
composition by Zwetsloot.
Having disbanded after the EP, they reformed in 2003
with a partially new lineup.
They have yet to release anything beyond "Spiteful Intents."
01. Spiteful Intent
02. Probe With A Quest
03. The Cardinal Sin
04. Language Of Sorrow
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario