miércoles, 22 de enero de 2014

Dawn Metalgrafia

Henke Forss     Vocals (1990-?)
: Retaliation, ex-Circle Six, ex-Funeral Feast,
ex-Niden Div. 187, ex-Dominus
Fredrik Söderberg     Guitars (1990-?)
: Cranium, ex-Legion, ex-Obduracy (Swe)
Andreas Fullmestad     Guitars (1990-1998): ex-Morgue
Lars Tängmark     Bass (1992-1998)
: King of Asgard, ex-Mesentery, ex-The Choir of Vengeance
Jocke Pettersson     Drums (1996-1997)
: Bloodshed Nihil, Ocean Chief, Regurgitate, Retaliation,
ex-Funeral Feast, ex-Niden Div. 187, ex-Thy Primordial, ex-Midiam,
ex-Carcaroht, ex-Dominus, ex-Unmoored, ex-Cranium, ex-Traumatic
Karsten Larsson     Drums (1990-1996)
: Falconer, King of Asgard, ex-Genetic Mutation, ex-Mesentery,
ex-Mithotyn, ex-The Choir of Vengeance
Slaughtersun (Crown Of The Triarchy) Compilation 2004
CD 1 Slaughtersun (Crown Of The Triarchy)
Tracks 01-07 from the “Slaughtersun (Crown Of The Triarchy)” 1998
Tracks 08-11 from the “The Eternal Forest” Split 1994
1. The Knell And The World
2. Falcula
3. To Archieve The Ancestral Powers
4. Ride The Wings Of Pestilence
5. The Aphelion Deserts
6. Stalker's Blessing
7. Malediction Murder
8. In The Depths Of My Soul
9. Incantation Of Unholyness
10. Spawn Of Evil
11. Thirst Of The Dead
Slaughtersun (Crown Of The Triarchy)
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.
CD 2 Slaughtersun (Crown Of The Triarchy)
Tracks 01-08 from the “Nær Sólen Gar Niþer For Evogher” 1994
Tracks 09-12 from the “Sorgh på Svarte Vingar Fløgh” 1996
1. Eyesland
2. The Etheral Forest
3. Diabolical Beauty
4. In The Depths Of My Soul
5. Ginom Rinande Lughier
6. As The Tears Fall
7. Svarter Skiner Sólen
8. Everflaming
9. Vya Kal
10. Sorrow Flew On Black Wings
11. Soil Of Dead Earth
12. Night Of The Living Dead
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario