jueves, 24 de abril de 2014

Hammercult Metalgrafia

Yakir Shochat Vocals
Arie Aranovich Guitars
Guy Ben David Guitars
Elad Manor Bass
Maayan Henik Drums
Steelcrusher 2014
Hammercult formed back in 2010, and is one of Isreal’s best kept Metal
secrets. The five piece has issued a debut EP titled Rise of the Hammer
through Sonic Attack Records in 2011, and then followed it up by winning
the Wacken Metal Battle that same year.
A year later their debut album Anthems of the Damned was released and
received plenty of praise, but it seemed only in certain circles. For 2014,
Hammercult put their best foot forward with their second album, Steelcrusher.
especially when we speak of Thrash Metal, but this insane Israeli quintet
HAMMERCULT breathed personality on the style with their second album,
the mass murderer “Steelcrusher”.
01. Hymn to the Steel
02. Steelcrusher
03. Metal Rules Tonight
04. Into Hell
05. We Are the People
06. Burning the Road
07. Ironbound
08. Unholy Art
09. Satanic Lust
10. Liar
11. Damnation Arise
12. Heading for War
13. In the Name of the Fallen
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.
Anthems of the Damned 2012
Hammercult won the Wacken Metal Battle in 2011.
01. Above The Ruins
02. Let The Angels Burn
03. Riding Through Hell
04. Diabolic Overkill
05. We Are Hammercult
06. Black Horseman
07. Stealer Of Souls
08. Hell's Unleashed
09. Devil Chainsaw Fuck
10. Hellbent
11. Into The Death Gate
12. The Damned
13. Santa Satan
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario