domingo, 20 de julio de 2014

Arvas Metalgrafia

V-Rex Bass, Drums (1993-1996, 1999-present), Vocals, Guitars, 
Keyboards (1993-present): Cold Eternity, Aeternus, ex-Ancient, 
ex-Dødsfall, ex-Frozen Cries
Fordervelse Drums (2008-2013)
: ex-Raven Tongue, ex-Frostwork, ex-Koldbrann, ex-Semargl, 
ex-Zeenon, ex-Høst, ex-Slavia (live)
Ares Bass (1996-1999)
: Aeternus, Black Hole Generator (live), ex-Malignant Eternal, 
Chaos Predicted, ex-Gorgoroth, ex-Gravdal, ex-Immortal (live), 
ex-Grimfist (live), ex-Corona Borealis
Erik Grim Drums (1996-1999)(R.I.P. 1999): ex-Emptor, ex-Borknagar, 
ex-Gorgoroth, ex-Immortal
1993- 1999 as Örth, Recorded an album ("Nocturno Inferno") in Winter
1996 with Pytten at Grieghallen Studios, but it was not officially 
released. After Grim's suicide in 1999 Vassago Rex decided to disband
Örth. However, in 2001 he resurrected the project, renaming it Arvas.
In July of 2013, V-Rex stateted on Arvas's official Facebook page: 
"Fordervelse has decided to step down from his position as permanent
member in Arvas and is now a session drummer without any legal 
comittments or voting rights in Arvas. This is his decision only 
and I have accepted his wish. 
However, we will still continue to work togheter 
through the remains of 2013."
Into The Realm Of The Occult 2013
1. Intro
2. At Gallow's End
3. Devil And The Mistress
4. Child Of Nights
5. Grant Me Thy End
6. The Pest In Christ
7. Dark Lords And Wrath
8. Into The Realm Of The Occult
9. Outro
10. Darkness Is Forever (Live)
11. Fall Of Gods (Live)
12. I Hunt You Down (Live)
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.
 Blessed from Below... Ad Sathanas Noctum 2009
1. Classical Flute & Choirs (Intro) 
2. Fall of Gods 
3. By War They Came 
4. Darkness Is Forever 
5. The Lost Souls 
6. Impaled Jehova 
7. I Hunt You Down 
8. Portals to the Darkest Infinity 
9. Cursed to Live 
10. Sons of Satanic Warfare 
11. I Slit Your Throat 
12. All Ravens Cry 
13. Outro
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.
Hordagaard & Arvas Split CD 2009
01. Hordagaard: Uncle Satan 
02. Hordagaard: Li og Lei
03. Hordagaard: Den Evig
04. Hordagaard: Serpentspit in Holywater
05. Hordagaard: The Curse
06. Hordagaard: Trollstemt
07. Hordagaard: Daa Den Siste Fraus Tels
08. Arvas: As I Lay Dying
09. Arvas: As Sorrow as Joy
10. Arvas: By War They Came
11. Arvas: Cursed to Live
12. Arvas: Night and Her Blood
13. Arvas: Oath and Awe
14. Arvas: The Spirits Beyond
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario