sábado, 28 de noviembre de 2015

Gammacide Metalgrafia

Varnam Ponville Vocals
Rick Perry Guitar
Scott Shelby Guitar
Eric Roy (R.I.P. 2001) Bass
Jamey Milford Drums
Victims of Science 1989/2005/2006
Remastered and reissued on CD by Gamma Records in 2005. 
They have also included all four songs from the rare 1991 
demo which was originally sent only to press and record labels.
reissued on CD, in 2006, by Marquee Records with same 
tracklist-bonus tracks of previous Gamma Records reissue.
* As a special bonus, the members of Gammacide entered the 
recording studio late 2004 and recorded two tracks just 
for inclusion on this CD. These tunes were written 
sometime in 1992, but never recorded.
01. Endangered Species
02. Fossilized
03. Shock Treatment
04. Victims of Science
05. Gutter Rats
06. Walking Plague
07. Chemical Imbalance
08. Incubus
09. Observations
10. Crackdown (1991 Demo)
11. Ballistic (1991 Demo)
12. Forces of Nature (1991 Demo)
13. Sex Cult (1991 Demo)
14. Against The Grain (New Track 2004)
15. Vapor Lock (New Track 2004)
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario