sábado, 28 de noviembre de 2015

Thulcandra Metalgrafia

Steffen Kummerer Guitars, Vocals (2003-2005, 2008-present)
Sebastian Ludwig Guitars (2008-present)
Tobias Ludwig Bass (2008-present)
Erebor Drums (2014-present)
Seraph Drums (2008-2014)
Thulcandra recorded a demo called Perishness 
Around Us in 2005, shortly before guitarist 
Jürgen Zintz's suicide, thus it was never released. 
The band then went on hold, and was taken back to 
life in late 2008 when founder Steffen Kummerer 
started listening to their first demo after many years.

The name of the band is taken from a 1989 demo of 
the Norwegian act Darkthrone, coming from the 1938 
science fiction novel Out of the Silent Planet by 
C. S. Lewis, where Thulcandra is the name for 
the silent planet, Earth.
Ascension Lost 2015
Bonus tracks taken from their previously unreleased 
2005 demo "Perishness Around Us"*.
"Perishness Around Us" bonus tracks recorded during 
August 2005 at Poschinger Villa, Landshut, Germany.
01. The First Rebellion
02. Throne of Will
03. Deliverance in Sin and Death
04. Demigod Imprisoned
05. Interlude 
06. Exalted Resistance
07. The Second Fall
08. Sorrow of the One
09. Ascension Lost
10. Outro
11. Perishness Around Us (Bonus Track)*
12. Frozen Kingdom (Bonus Track)*
13. Dreaming (Bonus Track)*
14. Immortality (Bonus Track)*
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.
Under A Frozen Sun 2011
01. In Blood and Fire
02. Black Flags of Hate
03. Ritual of Sight
04. Under a Frozen Sun
05. Aeon of Darkness
06. Echoing Voices (A Cold Breeze of Death)
07. Gates of Eden
08. Life Demise (Unanimated Cover)
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.
Fallen Angel's Dominion 2010
01. In The Realm Of Thousand Deaths
02. Night Eternal
03. Fallen Angel's Dominion
04. Frozen Kingdom
05. Everlasting Fire
06. Spirit Of The Night
07. Legions Of Darkness
08. In Silence We Eternally Sleep
09. The Somberlain (Dissection Cover)
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario