sábado, 16 de enero de 2016

Howlin' Mad Metalgrafia

Gerte Mad Vocals
Silvio Mad Guitars
Ralle Mad Guitars
Mirco Mad Bass
Olaf Mad   Drums
Changed name from Insanity to Howlin' Mad in 1989.
CD version contains a bonus track: Ach Gottchen
Insanity 1990
01. Into the Void
02. Assassinated Nature
03. We Live like We Will
04. Insanity
05. Fanaticism
06. Dread of Nightmare
07. Wordless Attack 
08. Drunk 'til Emptiness
09. Fatality
10. Why This Actions
11. Too Blind and Deaf
12. Total Dependence
13. "Ach Gottchen" (Special Track)
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario