sábado, 2 de abril de 2016

Nordjevel Metalgrafia

Doedsadmiral - vocals, lyrics (Svartelder, Doedsvangr)
Nord - guitars, bass (Fatal Impact, Tvangeste, Byrdi)
F.Widigs - drums (Marduk, Rage Nucléaire, The Ugly)
Nordjevel was started in this unholy year of 2015 by Nord and Djevel, after conversations about views, music, black metal and all things occult about Norway. They found out they had so much in common, and they thought they should start playing together as their views on black metal, the origins of Norway and the occult were matching 100%. Later the idea of this band was aired to Fredrik, who jumped onboard immediately. He will be a member on all future releases, as he also contributes to the writing of the music, but will only be able to appear live when he has time from Marduk. A session drummer for live appearences is already in place.
They are writing and pre-producing their first full length album, that will be a self-titled album, "Nordjevel".
Things have been very productive and moved along quickly.
"We are really serious about this project, and want to work hard to reach far. We are here to create, not re-create."
Nordjevel 2016
Nordjevel was formed by Doedsadmiral
and Nord in the spring of 2015.
01. The Shadows of Morbid Hunger
02. Sing for Devastation
03. Djevelen i Nord
04. The Funeral Smell
05. Denne tidløse krigsdom
06. Blood Horns
07. Det ror og ror
08. Når noen andre dør...
09. Norges sorte himmel
10. Raining Blood (Slayer Cover)
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario