jueves, 30 de junio de 2016

Expulser Metalgrafia

Alessandro "Insulter" Bass (1989-?, 2015-present)
Marcon'n "Crasher" Rodrigues Drums: Infeto
Luciano Andrade Guitars (R.I.P. 2012) 
: ex-Noise Sickness, ex-Heresis, ex-Deterioration
Alessandro "Profano" Vocals
Weber "D.Strike" Daeahmon Vocals, Guitars (1989-2004)
: ex-Deterioration
Frederico Ciociola Drums (1994-2004)
: Aneurose, ex-Heresis
Jose L. Bougleux Guitars, Vocals (backing) (1995-2004)
Maria Juanna Bass (2000-2004)
Split up in 2004 when frontman Weber Dahemon became a
devout Protestant, which forced the remaining band
members to cease activity due to a dispute with former
members over using the band's name and logo.
Revived by Alessandro Lima, the band's original
bass player, in 2015.
Haeresis 2006
1. The Enchanter
2. Blind God's Seed
3. Evocate (...In Revenge)
4. Nevermore
5. Dismembering God
6. Blessed Angels
7. The Pages
8. Innocent Blood
9. Blood In Ecstasy
10. Testimony
11. Haeresis
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.
The Unholy One 1992
1. Praise To The Almighty God
2. Cirrhosis (Let's Get Drunk)
3. Bleeding At Cross
4. Fornications (At The Church)
5. The Unholy One
6. Screams Of Delights
7. Christ's Saga
8. The Evil Orgasm
9. Gore Pussy Of Virgin (The Rape)
10. The Slut
11. The Offensor (Bonus Track)
12. Vomiting In Paradise (Bonus Track)
13. No Ressurection (Bonus Track)
Calidad 320 Kbps CBR.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario